Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Translate this page

For paper copies, Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2016/2017

Term

School Closes

School Re-opens

Autumn 2016

Friday 22nd July 2016 Tuesday 6th September 2016
Half Term

Friday 21st October 2016 Monday 31st October 2016
Christmas 2016 

Friday 16th December 2016  Wednesday 4th January 2017 
Half Term

Friday 17th February 2017  Monday 27th February 2017 
Easter 2017 

Friday 7th April 2017 Tuesday 25th April 2017 
May Bank Holiday 

Friday 28th April 2017  Tuesday 2nd May 2017 
Half Term

Friday 26th May 2017 Monday 5th  June 2017 
Summer 2017  Friday 21st July 2017   
     

Staff Training Days

  • 5th September 2016
  • 3rd January 2017
  • 24th April 2017
  • 24th July 2017
  • 25th July 2017

KS2 SATs for year 6 pupils will take place during early May 2017
Parents are asked not to take family holidays during term time because absence from school affects their children’s education.

 

Academic Year 2017/2018

Term

School Closes

School Re-opens

Autumn 2017

Friday 21st July 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Christmas 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Half Term

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Easter 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018

May Bank Holiday

Friday 4th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Half Term

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Summer 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

 

Staff Training Days

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Monday 8th January 2018
  • Monday 16th April 2018
  • Monday 23rd July 2018
  • Tuesday 24th July 2018

KS2 SATs for year 6 pupils will take place during early May 2018

Parents are asked not to take family holidays during term time because absence from school affects their children’s education.

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?