Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Translate this page

For free paper copies, Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Weather provided by https://www.willyweather.co.uk

Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2017/2018

Term

School Closes

School Re-opens

Autumn 2017

Friday 21st July 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Christmas 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Half Term

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Easter 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018

May Bank Holiday

Friday 4th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Half Term

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Summer 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

 

Staff Training Days

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Monday 8th January 2018
  • Monday 16th April 2018
  • Monday 23rd July 2018
  • Tuesday 24th July 2018

KS2 SATs for year 6 pupils will take place during early May 2018

Parents are asked not to take family holidays during term time because absence from school affects their children’s education.

 

Academic Year 2018/2019

Term

School Closes

School Re-opens

Autumn 2018           

Friday 20st July 2018       

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term           

Friday 26th October 2018       

Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas 2018       

Friday 21st December 2018   

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term           

Friday 22nd February 2019   

Monday 4th March 2019       

Easter 2019           

Friday 12th April 2019       

Tuesday 30th April 2019   

May Bank Holiday       

Friday 3rd May 2019       

Tuesday 7th May 2019       

Half Term           

Friday 24th May 2019       

Monday 3rd June 2019   

Summer 2018       

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

 

Staff Training Days:

Monday 3rd September 2018        Monday 7th January 2019            Monday 29th April 2019           

 

KS2 SATs for year 6 pupils will take place during early May 2019

Parents are asked not to take family holidays during term time because absence from school affects their children’s education.

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?