Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Translate this page

For free paper copies, Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Weather provided by https://www.willyweather.co.uk

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Sand Hutton & Warthill Church of England Primary Schools

 

Sand Hutton & Warthill Church of England Primary Schools

                                                School Closes                                            School Re-opens

 

Autumn 2019                                   Friday 19th July 2019                                  Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term                                        Thursday 24th October 2019                        Monday 4th November 2019             

Christmas 2019                                Friday 20th December 2019                         Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term                                        Friday 14th February 2020                          Monday 24th February 2020                              

Easter 2020                                     Friday 3rd April 2020                                  Tuesday 21st April 2020                     

May Bank Holiday                            Friday 1st May 2020                                      Tuesday 5th May 2020                  

Half Term                                       Friday 22nd May 2020                                Monday 1st June 2020                      

Summer 2020                                  Friday 17th July 2020         

 

 

 Staff Training Days:

 

Monday 2nd September 2019                     Friday 25th October 2019                    Monday 6th January 2020                                  

Monday 20th April 2020                               Monday 20th July 2020                  

 

 

KS2 SATs for year 6 pupils will take place during early May 2020

Parents are asked not to take family holidays during term time because absence from school affects their children’s education.

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?