Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Translate this page

For free paper copies, Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Weather provided by https://www.willyweather.co.uk

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Sand Hutton & Warthill Church of England Primary Schools

 

Holiday Dates for 2019/ 2020

 

                                                            School Closes                                            School Re-opens

 

Autumn 2018                                    Friday 19th July 2019                                   Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

Half Term                                           Friday 25th October 2019                            Monday 4th November 2019

                       

Christmas 2018                                Friday 20th December 2019                       Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

Half Term                                           Friday 14th February 2020                          Monday 24th February 2020  

                                   

Easter 2019                                      Friday 3rd April 2020                                                Tuesday 21st April 2020

                       

May Bank Holiday                           Friday 1st May 2020                                     Tuesday 5th May 2020                       

           

Half Term                                           Friday 22nd May 2020                                  Monday 1st June 2020           

                       

Summer 2018                                   Friday 17th July 2020          

 

 

Staff Training Days:

 

Monday 2nd September 2019                     Tuesday 3rd September 2019                    Monday 6th January 2020                                   

Monday 20th April 2020                               Monday 20th July 2020                               

 

                                   

 

KS2 SATs for year 6 pupils will take place during early May 2020

Parents are asked not to take family holidays during term time because absence from school affects their children’s education.

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?