Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

Translate this page

For paper copies, Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Diary Dates – Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4th January 2017             School re-starts

Thursday 5th January 2017                  Hockey Club starts (all years)

Monday 9th January 2017                   Total Energy Club starts (class 2 & 3)

Tuesday 10th January 2017                 Rugby Club starts (years 3-6)

Wednesday 11th January 2017           Karate Club starts (all years)

Friday 20th January 2017                     SHARING ASSEMBLY 2.30pm

Monday 30th January 2017                 School Health in school registering height & weight for   children in Reception & Y6

Friday 3rd February 2017                     SHARING ASSEMBLY 2.30pm

Friday 17th February 2017                   SHARING ASSEMBLY 2.30pm

                                                            SCHOOL CLOSES FOR HALF TERM

Monday 27th February                        School re-starts

Friday 3rd March 2017                        SHARING ASSEMBLY 2.30pm

Thursday 9th March 2017                    Bags to School Collection

Friday 17th March 2017                      SHARING ASSEMBLY 2.30pm

Tuesday 21st March 2017                   Class 2 visit The Yorkshire Museum

Friday 31st March 2017                       SHARING ASSEMBLY 2.30pm

Tuesday 4thth April 2017                     Easter Service

Friday 7th April 2017                           SCHOOL CLOSES AT 2pm

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?